OUR OFFICE

We provide consultations by phone or via the internet and can arrange to meet clients at locations throughout the Fraser Valley. We have boardrooms available for meetings in Chilliwack, Abbotsford and Langley. Our main office is located at:

A 45515 Knight Road
Chilliwack, BC
V2R 5L2
Telephone: 604-705-0022
Fax: 604-705-0033

Appointments are available in Langley at:

Suite 202 – 8047 199th Street
Langley, BC

Appointments are available in Abbotsford at:

200 – 2445 West Railway Street
Abbotsford, BC

BUSINESS HOURS

Weekdays: 8:00am – 6:00pm
Saturdays, Sundays and Holidays: Closed


OUR TEAM

Daniel Sorensen | Lawyer
daniel@sorensensmith.com

Lawrence Smith | Lawyer
lawrence@sorensensmith.com

Michael Truong | Lawyer
michael@sorensensmith.com

Courtney Glendinning | Lawyer
courtney@sorensensmith.com

Judy Lura | Office Manager/Legal Assistant
judy@sorensensmith.com

Kimberly Wiens| Receptionist
kimberly@sorensensmith.com

Kristina Jennings | Legal Assistant
kristina@sorensensmith.com

Adeline Maerz | Legal Assistant
adeline@sorensensmith.com

Sebastian Chern | Articled Student
sebastian@sorensensmith.com

Brian Grootendorst | Articled Student
brian@sorensensmith.com

Brayden Volkenant | Articled Student
brayden@sorensensmith.com